Kontakt informacije

Ispiši stranicu
A A A

Kontakt informacije

PISMORAD d.d.

p.p. 39
III Malešnica br. 12
10090 Zagreb - CROATIA


Tel: +385 (0)1 3732 808
Fax: +385 (0)1 3732 810
E-mail: pismorad@pismorad.hr

OIB: 33260306505
VAT / EORI: HR33260306505
Žiro račun: 2407000-1100111116

Direktor
Jurica Kraljević dipl.ing.
GSM: +385 (0)98 255 908
Tel: +385 (0)1 7897 695
E-mail: kraljevic@pismorad.hr


Tehnički direktor
Damir Jurina graf.ing.
GSM: +385 (0)98 480 895
Tel: +385 (0)1 3733 657
E-mail: damir@pismorad.hr


Komercijala

Ivan Čabraja dipl.ing.

Voditelj komercijale
GSM: +385 (0)98 256 357
Tel: +385 (0)1 7897 691
E-mail: cabraja@pismorad.hr

Marijo Zelenika dipl.ing, 
Samostalni komercijalist
GSM: +385 (0)91 25 20 521
Tel: +385 (0)1 7897 695
E-mail: marijo@pismorad.hr

Franjo Bjelić oec.
Samostalni komercijalist
GSM: +385 (0)98 256 194
Tel: +385 (0)1 3732 245
E-mail: franjo@pismorad.hr

Nikola Samodol MBA
Komercijalist
GSM: +385 (0)91 2520 521
Tel: +385 (0)1 3733 353
E-mail: nikola@pismorad.hr

Ana Džepina Mrnjec upravni pravnik
Komercijalist
GSM: +385 (0)91 2520 500
Tel: +385 (0)1 3732 808
E-mail: ana@pismorad.hr



Voditelj proizvodnje
Siniša Hržić
GSM: +385 (0)98 403 556
Tel: +385 (0)1 3733 657
E-mail: sinisa@pismorad.hr


Voditelj računovodstva
Lidija Majer dipl.oec.
Tel: +385 (0)1 3732 561
E-mail: lidija.majer@pismorad.hr

Kontaktirajte nas
Vaše ime
 
Vaše prezime
 
Vaš e-mail
 
Telefon
Fax
Komentar
Copyright © 2008 www.pismorad.hr
developed by Lemax d.o.o. lemax
  • Hrvatski jezik